PaydirtFootball.com  Leagues: NFL PFL PAFL PSAFL         Paydirt Radio   NFL.com   ESPN   DK Sports   Contact Us
 
 

 

 
 

PAFL Team Owner Information

NFC East
Team Name Email Time Zone
Doug Crandell crandall@pld.com CT USA
Len Barnhart paydirtfootball@yahoo.com ET USA
Ken McFegan killmodell@bex.net  
Rick Main rick.main@gmail.com USA ET +19
Andy Kirkwood redskinsdaft76@gmail.com
kirkwooda7@aol.com
 UK
NFC Central
Team Name Email Time Zone
Calvin Opheim blitzkrieg123@mail.com  
Joe Perry joenperry@hotmail.com ET USA
Tim Wofford tw@queuelofts.com CT USA
Eric Lindner elindner422@gmail.com PT USA
Gregory Smith commander.marvel@gmail.com CT USA
NFC West
Team Name Email Time Zone
Bill Howell billhowell750@roadrunner.com ET USA
Joseph Richardson mightyjoey1@yahoo.com ET USA
kenny Main nflsamoa@gmail.com ET USA +19
Hank Sienzant hsienzant@aol.com ET USA
AFC East
Team Name Email Time Zone
Stanley Milton smilton1972@gmail.com ET USA
Jeff Beyel jbeyel@yahoo.com  CT USA
Derril Richards derbisii@gmail.com PT USA
Shawn Studebaker st.studebaker@gmail.com ET USA
Don Merlenbach minbadgers@gmail.com
stlhoneybadgers@gmail.com
CT USA
AFC Central
Team Name Email Time Zone
Pierce Roberts akkum1@yahoo.com ET USA
Bob Durfee Bobdurf@cs.com ET USA
Pete Katsafanas pete10281@gmail.com
katsafanaso@aol.com
ET USA
Mark A Farrell farrellm1344@gmail.com CT USA
AFC West
Team Name Email Time Zone
Howard Berkert howard.burkert@gmail.com PT USA
Robert Baker rbstrat1@gmail.com CT USA
Walter Sienzant Metagiant@aol.com ET USA
Todd Cichon todd.cichon@aol.com needed
Jamey Dilbeck boomsticker14@att.net PT USA

 
 
     
League Crawler.com
Json Madden Exporter
Madden companion App
Football Idiot
DK Sports
Daddy Leagues

NFL News and Info  -  Home of Paydirt's Online Football Leagues
Welcome to Paydirt Football
NFL.com  l  ESPN/NFL  l  Rotoworld  l  Football Reference  l  Contact Us  l  Paydirt Football
contact us at: paydirtfootball@yahoo.com



Click to donate to Paydirt.
It helps us pay the bills.