See where our owners Live

  Visit our Paydirt Leagues and NFL news website
 

 
NFC East
Team NameEmailTime Zone
Doug Crandellcrandall@pld.comCT USA
Len Barnhartpaydirtfootball@yahoo.comET USA
Ken McFegan killmodell@bex.net  
Rick Mainrick.main@gmail.comUSA ET +19
Andy Kirkwood redskinsdaft76@gmail.com
kirkwooda7@aol.com
 UK
NFC Central
Team NameEmailTime Zone
Calvin Opheimblitzkrieg123@mail.com 
Joe Perryjoenperry@hotmail.comET USA
Tim Woffordtw@queuelofts.comCT USA
Eric Lindnerelindner422@gmail.comPT USA
Gregory Smithcommander.marvel@gmail.comCT USA
NFC West
Team NameEmailTime Zone
Bill Howellbillhowell750@roadrunner.comET USA
Dan OakesOAKES2007@LAWNET.UCLA.EDUPT USA
kenny Mainnflsamoa@gmail.comET USA +19
Hank Sienzanthsienzant@aol.comET USA
 

 
AFC East
Team NameEmailTime Zone
Stanley Miltonsmilton1972@gmail.comET USA
Jeff Beyeljbeyel@yahoo.com CT USA
Derril Richardsderbisii@gmail.comPT USA
Shawn Studebakerst.studebaker@gmail.comET USA
Don Merlenbachminbadgers@gmail.com
stlhoneybadgers@gmail.com
CT USA
AFC Central
Team NameEmailTime Zone
Pierce Robertsakkum1@yahoo.comET USA
Bob DurfeeBobdurf@cs.comET USA
Pete Katsafanaspete10281@gmail.com
katsafanaso@aol.com
ET USA
Mark A Farrellfarrellm1344@gmail.comCT USA
AFC West
Team NameEmailTime Zone
Howard Berkerthoward.burkert@gmail.comPT USA
Robert Baker rbstrat1@gmail.com CT USA
Walter SienzantMetagiant@aol.comET USA
Todd Cichontodd.cichon@aol.comneeded
Jamey Dilbeck boomsticker14@att.net PT USA