....

Team Owners (PAFL)

 
NFC East
Team Name Email Time Zone
Doug Crandell crandall@pld.com CT USA
Len Barnhart paydirtfootball@yahoo.com ET USA
Ken McFegan killmodell@bex.net  
Rick Main rick.main@gmail.com USA ET +19
Andy Kirkwood redskinsdaft76@gmail.com
kirkwooda7@aol.com
 UK
NFC Central
Team Name Email Time Zone
Calvin Opheim blitzkrieg123@mail.com CT USA
Alexis Vannin alexisvannin@hotmai.com CT EURO
Tim Wofford tw@queuelofts.com CT USA
Eric Lindner elindner422@gmail.com PT USA
Brendan McCormick  bpmccormick85@gmail.com ET USA
NFC West
Team Name Email Time Zone
Bill Howell billhowell750@roadrunner.com ET USA
Joseph Richardson mightyjoey1@yahoo.com ET USA
kenny Main nflsamoa@gmail.com ET USA +19
Daniel LeJeune Danlejeune14@gmail.com ET
AFC East
Team Name Email Time Zone
Stanley Milton smilton1972@gmail.com ET USA
Robert Weaver supermn1313@gmail.com ET
Derril Richards derbisii@gmail.com PT USA
Shawn Studebaker st.studebaker@gmail.com ET USA
Don Merlenbach minbadgers@gmail.com
stlhoneybadgers@gmail.com
CT USA
AFC Central
Team Name Email Time Zone
Pierce Roberts akkum1@yahoo.com ET USA
Bob Durfee Bobdurf@cs.com ET USA
Pete Katsafanas pete10281@gmail.com
katsafanaso@aol.com
ET USA
Mark A Farrell farrellm1344@gmail.com CT USA
AFC West
Team Name Email Time Zone
Howard Berkert howard.burkert@gmail.com PT USA
Paul Anderson pauldoessim@gmail.com ET USA
Chris A Liacouras LIACOURAS@chop.edu ET USA
Todd Cichon torch822000@yahoo.com needed
Jamey Dilbeck boomsticker14@att.net PT USA

 

   
 

 
 

Home     NFL.Com    ESPN NFL     DK Sports     Daddy Leagues     Football Idiots     Contact Us