....
 

Leagues:  NFL  l  PFL  l  PAFL  l  PSAFL         

The Gridiron Awaits!

 

Check out our coach-mode Paydirt football leagues
and visit the links to a some great football
games, both tabletop and PC.

 
   
               Home     Standings     Schedules     Team Owners     Rules     Draft     Report XBX     Get XBX     Downloads  
 

 

 
 

....

Team Owners (PAFL)

 
NFC East
Team Name Email Time Zone
Doug Crandell crandall@pld.com CT USA
Len Barnhart paydirtfootball@yahoo.com ET USA
Ken McFegan killmodell@bex.net  
Rick Main rick.main@gmail.com USA ET +19
Andy Kirkwood redskinsdaft76@gmail.com
kirkwooda7@aol.com
 UK
NFC Central
Team Name Email Time Zone
Calvin Opheim blitzkrieg123@mail.com  
Joe Perry joenperry@hotmail.com ET USA
Tim Wofford tw@queuelofts.com CT USA
Eric Lindner elindner422@gmail.com PT USA
     
NFC West
Team Name Email Time Zone
Bill Howell billhowell750@roadrunner.com ET USA
Joseph Richardson mightyjoey1@yahoo.com ET USA
kenny Main nflsamoa@gmail.com ET USA +19
Brian Potrafka bpotrafka@gmail.com CT USA
AFC East
Team Name Email Time Zone
Stanley Milton smilton1972@gmail.com ET USA
Jeff Beyel jbeyel@yahoo.com  CT USA
Derril Richards derbisii@gmail.com PT USA
Shawn Studebaker st.studebaker@gmail.com ET USA
Don Merlenbach minbadgers@gmail.com
stlhoneybadgers@gmail.com
CT USA
AFC Central
Team Name Email Time Zone
Pierce Roberts akkum1@yahoo.com ET USA
Bob Durfee Bobdurf@cs.com ET USA
Pete Katsafanas pete10281@gmail.com
katsafanaso@aol.com
ET USA
Mark A Farrell farrellm1344@gmail.com CT USA
AFC West
Team Name Email Time Zone
Howard Berkert howard.burkert@gmail.com PT USA
Robert Baker rbstrat1@gmail.com CT USA
Chris A Liacouras LIACOURAS@chop.edu ET USA
Todd Cichon todd.cichon@aol.com needed
Jamey Dilbeck boomsticker14@att.net PT USA

 

 
 

 
 

Home     NFL.Com    ESPN NFL     DK Sports     Daddy Leagues     Football Idiots     Contact Us