PaydirtFootball.com  Leagues: NFL PFL PAFL PSAFL        Paydirt Radio   NFL.com   ESPN   DK Sports   Contact Us
 
 

 

 
 

 

PSAFL Team Owners

 
AFC East PSAFL
Team Team Owner Email Time Zone Email Group
Bob Durfee Bobdurf@cs.com ET USA yes
Todd Cichon todd.cichon@aol.com CT USA yes
Brian Macri pipestaver@aol.com ET USA yes
Tim Wofford  tw@queuelofts.com CT USA yes
Dustin Wienke Dust_stl@yahoo.com  CT USA yes
 AFC Central PSAFL
Team Team Owner Email Time Zone Email Group
Pete Katsafanas pete10281@gmail.com
katsafanaso@aol.com 
ET USA yes
Scott Master scott.d.master@gmail.com ET USA yes
Shawn Studebaker st.studebaker@gmail.com ET USA yes
Pierce Roberts akkum1@yahoo.com ET USA yes
 AFC West  PSAFL
Team Team Owner Email Time Zone Email Group
Doug Crandall crandall@pld.com CT USA yes
Butch Shramek Coachbutch02@msn.com PT USA yes
Eric Lindner elindner422@gmail.com PT USA yes
Tom Landers gtlanders@comcast.net ET USA yes
Tyler Landers tylerglanders@gmail.com ET USA yes
 NFC East  PSAFL
Team Team Owner Email Time Zone Email Group
Rick Main rick.main@gmail.com ET USA+19 yes
Andy Kirkwood redskinsdaft76@gmail.com
kirkwooda7@aol.com
UK yes
Len Barnhart paydirtfootball@yahoo.com ET USA yes
Ken killmodell@bex.net   yes
Derril Richards derbisii@gmail.com PT USA yes
 NFC Central PSAFL
Team Team Owner Email Time Zone Email Group
Bill Howell 1 billhowell750@roadrunner.com ET USA yes
Percy Clancy owensoilers@yahoo.com CT USA yes
Calvin Opheim blitzkrieg123@mail.com Needed yes
Jerry Banko jabanko@roadrunner.com ET USA yes
 NFC West PSAFL
Team Team Owner Email Time Zone Email Group
Greg Smith CFLAmerica.ca@gmail.com CT USA yes
Don Merlenbach minbadgers@gmail.com
stlhoneybadgers@gmail.com
CT USA yes
Jamey Dilbeck boomsticker14@att.net PT USA yes
Lawrence Vos lawrencevos@yahoo.co.uk UK GMT yes
Kenny Main nflsamoa@gmail.com ET USA+19 yes
 

 
 
     
League Crawler.com
Json Madden Exporter
Madden companion App
Football Idiot
DK Sports
Daddy Leagues

NFL News and Info  -  Home of Paydirt's Online Football Leagues
Welcome to Paydirt Football
NFL.com  l  ESPN/NFL  l  Rotoworld  l  Football Reference  l  Contact Us  l  Paydirt Football
contact us at: paydirtfootball@yahoo.com



Click to donate to Paydirt.
It helps us pay the bills.