Team Owners

Home  l  See where Paydirt team owners Live ...stick a pin where you live!

...
 AFC East PSAFL
Team Team Owner Email Time Zone Email Group
Bob Durfee Bobdurf@cs.com ET USA yes
Tony McCann amc9187437@aol.com UK yes
Brian Macri pipestaver@aol.com ET USA  
Todd Cichon todd.cichon@aol.com CT USA  
         
 AFC North PSAFL
Team Team Owner Email Time Zone Email Group
Pete Katsafanas pete10281@gmail.com
katsafanaso@aol.com 
ET USA yes
Scott Master scott.d.master@gmail.com ET USA yes
Shawn Studebaker st.studebaker@gmail.com ET USA yes
Chris liacouras Liacouras@email.chop.edu ET USA  
         
 AFC South  PSAFL
Team Team Owner Email Time Zone Email Group
Tom Bond Golffan57@twc.com ET USA  
Dustin Wienke Dust_stl@yahoo.com  CT USA yes
Tom Landers gtlanders@comcast.net ET USA  
Tyler Landers tylerglanders@gmail.com ET USA  
         
 AFC West  PSAFL
Team Team Owner Email Time Zone Email Group
Doug Crandall crandall@pld.com CT USA yes
Butch Shramek Coachbutch02@msn.com PT USA  
       
Eric Lindner elindner422@gmail.com PT USA yes
         
 NFC East  PSAFL
Team Team Owner Email Time Zone Email Group
Rick Main rick.main@gmail.com ET USA+19 yes
Andy Kirkwood redskinsdaft76@gmail.com
kirkwooda7@aol.com
UK yes
Len Barnhart paydirtfootball@yahoo.com ET USA yes
Ken killmodell@bex.net    
         
 NFC North PSAFL
Team Team Owner Email Time Zone Email Group
Derril Richards derbisii@gmail.com PT USA yes
Tim Wofford tw@queuelofts.com CT USA yes
Lawrence Vos lawrencevos@yahoo.co.uk UK GMT yes
Greg Smith 2 commander.marvel@gmail.com CT USA yes
         
 AFC East PSAFL
Team Team Owner Email Time Zone Email Group
Percy Clancy owensoilers@yahoo.com CT USA yes
Calvin Opheim blitzkrieg123@mail.com Needed yes
Bill Howell 1 billhowell750@roadrunner.com ET USA yes
Jerry Banko jabanko@roadrunner.com ET USA yes
         
 NFC West PSAFL
Team Team Owner Email Time Zone Email Group
Don Merlenbach minbadgers@gmail.com
stlhoneybadgers@gmail.com
CT USA yes
Pierce Roberts akkum1@yahoo.com ET USA yes
Kenny Main nflsamoa@gmail.com ET USA+19 yes
Jamey Dilbeck boomsticker14@att.net PT USA yes
..